Open House

Open House Dates for 2021

Open Houses will be held by appointment only between 9:15 and 11:15 am. Visitors may request a 15 minute time slot for up to 2 adult family members (no children, please). Contact Mrs. Eby at leby@growingtreepreschool.org or (717) 809-2380 for an appointment.   

February dates:

  • Thursday, February 18 - Marion Mennonite and Five Forks BIC locations
  • Friday, February 19 - Hollowell BIC location
  • Wednesday, February 24 - Marion Mennonite and Five Forks BIC locations
  • Thursday, February 25 - King Street UB and Antrim BIC locations
  • Friday, February 26 - King Street UB and Antrim BIC locations

March dates:

  • Tuesday, March 23 - Marion Mennonite and King Street UB locations
  • Wednesday, March 24 - Marion Mennonite and Hollowell BIC locations
  • Thursday, March 25 - Five Forks BIC and Antrim BIC locations
  • Friday, March 26 - King Street and Antrim BIC locations
  • Monday, March 29 - Five Forks BIC location